Bewertungen

9,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,8
Komfort
9,7
Lage der Unterkunft
9,5
Einrichtungen
9,4
Mitarbeiter
9,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,3

Bewertungen

    Hans josef
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    10. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    MIKE
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. April 2018

    great weekend

    it's a bit cold in the night, the heater in the room wasn't warm enough.
    my husband likes the hot tub.
    Inna
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    31. März 2018

    Magical experience! Highly recommend this B&B!

    The hosts were very welcoming, delicious breakfast and home made cookies, comfy bed, amazing outdoor hot tub and some unexpected wild life surprises! Also a short drive to Mont Tremblant, very convenient location!
    James
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. März 2018

    Very hospitable owners and delicious breakfast with surprise performance from some wild visitors!

    - Great conversations with hosts - Delicious breakfast - Amazing outdoor hot tub - Magical wild life experience - Beautiful artwork - Comfortable beds - Close to Mont Tremblant ski area
    Winter visitor
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    17. März 2018
    Breakfasts made by Anthony were the best part of the stay! Every morning we were treated to a delicious surprise, every dish was so lovingly put together , his attention to detail was simply fantastic.
    Markus
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Bruce
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Februar 2018

    Relaxing !

    Perhaps closer to the ski hill ? Not far really 7 minute drive.
    The bed was extra comfy, John and Maggie were super hosts. Anthony was Awesome, hot tub was fabulous !! We will be back again.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    21. Februar 2018

    Great hosts and hospitality at Crystal Inn

    I found the room to have very little storage room. Closet(s), shelves, drawers would have been very helpful !! Mind you, in winter one carries lots of clothes, sporting gear etc. Also, some TV channels (even over the air, not cable/satellite) would have made the evenings in the room even more enjoyable.
    The hosts (Maggie & John) treated us as if we were part of family. Outstanding hospitality, great (and different!) breakfast every morning.
    Alison
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    20. Februar 2018

    Maggie, John and Anthony were so helpful and kind during our stay. Recommend to anyone!

    Sebastien
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. Januar 2018

    Purple gem in the woods

    Awesome place & staff ! Original, peaceful, clean friendly Electric fireplace !!! Woooot
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    24. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Annie
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. Januar 2018
    The staff was more than friendly and the decoration was amazing
    Peter
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    3. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Maria Arni
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    31. Dezember 2017

    Good!

    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Youcef
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Oktober 2017

    It was awsome

    Marc
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Oktober 2017

    The Universe brought its best

    From the moment we arrived we felt like we were in a warm embracing environment in the middle of nature.
    Lynn
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rohit
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    29. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen