点评

9.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.8
舒适度
9.7
住宿位置
9.5
设施
9.4
员工
9.9
性价比
9.3

点评

    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    MIKE
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月23日

    great weekend

    it's a bit cold in the night, the heater in the room wasn't warm enough.
    my husband likes the hot tub.
    Inna
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月31日

    Magical experience! Highly recommend this B&B!

    The hosts were very welcoming, delicious breakfast and home made cookies, comfy bed, amazing outdoor hot tub and some unexpected wild life surprises! Also a short drive to Mont Tremblant, very convenient location!
    James
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月29日

    Very hospitable owners and delicious breakfast with surprise performance from some wild visitors!

    - Great conversations with hosts - Delicious breakfast - Amazing outdoor hot tub - Magical wild life experience - Beautiful artwork - Comfortable beds - Close to Mont Tremblant ski area
    Winter visitor
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月17日
    Breakfasts made by Anthony were the best part of the stay! Every morning we were treated to a delicious surprise, every dish was so lovingly put together , his attention to detail was simply fantastic.
    Markus
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Bruce
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月23日

    Relaxing !

    Perhaps closer to the ski hill ? Not far really 7 minute drive.
    The bed was extra comfy, John and Maggie were super hosts. Anthony was Awesome, hot tub was fabulous !! We will be back again.
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月21日

    Great hosts and hospitality at Crystal Inn

    I found the room to have very little storage room. Closet(s), shelves, drawers would have been very helpful !! Mind you, in winter one carries lots of clothes, sporting gear etc. Also, some TV channels (even over the air, not cable/satellite) would have made the evenings in the room even more enjoyable.
    The hosts (Maggie & John) treated us as if we were part of family. Outstanding hospitality, great (and different!) breakfast every morning.
    Alison
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月20日

    Maggie, John and Anthony were so helpful and kind during our stay. Recommend to anyone!

    Sebastien
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月29日

    Purple gem in the woods

    Awesome place & staff ! Original, peaceful, clean friendly Electric fireplace !!! Woooot
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Annie
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月24日
    The staff was more than friendly and the decoration was amazing
    Peter
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Maria Arni
    ca

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年12月31日

    Good!

    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    sg

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Youcef
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月9日

    It was awsome

    Marc
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月8日

    The Universe brought its best

    From the moment we arrived we felt like we were in a warm embracing environment in the middle of nature.
    Lynn
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rohit
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评