Bewertungen

9,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,8
Komfort
9,6
Lage der Unterkunft
9,4
Einrichtungen
9,4
Mitarbeiter
9,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,2

Bewertungen

    Susanne
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. August 2018

    Ein Traum

    Das Ambiente und die Sauberkeit lassen keine Wünsche offen. Die Räume sind mit Liebe individuell gestaltet und die Matratzen geradezu luxuriös. Der Gartenbereich, Terrasse, Grill und Jakuzzi lassen die Abendstunden genießen. Am Morgen kann man Rehe füttern und wir hatten das Glück Truthähne zu bestaunen. Die Gastgeber sind super nett, kennen sich top aus - ihre Empfehlungen zu den Restaurants und Sehenswürdigkeiten sind absolut vertrauenswürdig. Der Abend im ” C’est la vie ‘ bleibt uns in bester Erinnerung - Gerichte auf dem Hot Stone, Das Frühstück ist nicht nur lecker, sondern auch üppig. Danke für die Herzlichkeit und die Gastfreundschaft
    Christin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    2. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Hans josef
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    10. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Vanessa
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    17. August 2018
    Wonderful staying. Maggie and John are really good hosts and we felt being like at home. In the morning the deers come in the garden and these was really a nice experience for the kids.
    Mike
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. August 2018

    Two thumbs up

    Nothing
    Excellent breakfast and the bed was extremely comfortable. Heat and hostess were extremely welcoming. Very knowledgable of the area and the restaurants.
    Matt
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Mai 2018

    We made new friends and can wait to go back.

    What was not to like!
    The staff, Maggie and John made the B and B amazing! First one I have ever done with my girlfriend. We can wait to do this again!!!
    MIKE
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. April 2018

    great weekend

    it's a bit cold in the night, the heater in the room wasn't warm enough.
    my husband likes the hot tub.
    Inna
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    31. März 2018

    Magical experience! Highly recommend this B&B!

    The hosts were very welcoming, delicious breakfast and home made cookies, comfy bed, amazing outdoor hot tub and some unexpected wild life surprises! Also a short drive to Mont Tremblant, very convenient location!
    James
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. März 2018

    Very hospitable owners and delicious breakfast with surprise performance from some wild visitors!

    - Great conversations with hosts - Delicious breakfast - Amazing outdoor hot tub - Magical wild life experience - Beautiful artwork - Comfortable beds - Close to Mont Tremblant ski area
    Winter visitor
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    17. März 2018
    Breakfasts made by Anthony were the best part of the stay! Every morning we were treated to a delicious surprise, every dish was so lovingly put together , his attention to detail was simply fantastic.
    Markus
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Bruce
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Februar 2018

    Relaxing !

    Perhaps closer to the ski hill ? Not far really 7 minute drive.
    The bed was extra comfy, John and Maggie were super hosts. Anthony was Awesome, hot tub was fabulous !! We will be back again.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    21. Februar 2018

    Great hosts and hospitality at Crystal Inn

    I found the room to have very little storage room. Closet(s), shelves, drawers would have been very helpful !! Mind you, in winter one carries lots of clothes, sporting gear etc. Also, some TV channels (even over the air, not cable/satellite) would have made the evenings in the room even more enjoyable.
    The hosts (Maggie & John) treated us as if we were part of family. Outstanding hospitality, great (and different!) breakfast every morning.
    Alison
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    20. Februar 2018

    Maggie, John and Anthony were so helpful and kind during our stay. Recommend to anyone!

    Sebastien
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. Januar 2018

    Purple gem in the woods

    Awesome place & staff ! Original, peaceful, clean friendly Electric fireplace !!! Woooot
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    24. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Annie
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. Januar 2018
    The staff was more than friendly and the decoration was amazing
    Peter
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    3. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Maria Arni
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    31. Dezember 2017

    Good!

    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen